Hello world!

Hi, My name is Charles Ling. I am a Web Developer for non-profit organisation mainly using open source technology which give me the greatest challenge how to build web system efficiently and open-minded.

Part of my blog are for my own future references and study thing like Error recovery, past tutorial, ideas, critics that i had been deals with when setting up deployment, tips, how to and so on. Before that, i would to declare that i am not a professional writer where grammatical mistake will often appears but i will do my best to subsequently improve it.

I love to attend seminars, conferences and user groups not because of the presentation but the free foods that attracted me. My top 3 best free food for free seminar events will be 1:IBM (Mainframe Technology), 2:Melbourne StixCamp 2009 and 3:Microsoft (Innovation Day 2009).

Please leave me comments on the topics which you are interested or critics in. Thank You. Deo Gratis.

About Charles Ling
Web/Android/IPhone Developer. Very very interested in Web Architecture, Web Standard and and how to use Web to improve human social life and doing cool stuff.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

